Last news

Home » News

First details about Martyr Lucifer's solo album revealed
The recordings for Martyr Lucifer's debut solo album have officially started.
The album's working title is "Farewell To Graveland" and the line-up is as follows:

Martyr Lucifer - Vocals, Synth & Programming

Arke - Guitars (Opposite Sides)
Evgeniy "Vrolok" Antonenko - Bass (Nokturnal Mortum)
Bless - Piano & Keyboards (Hortus Animae)
Adrian Erlandsson - Drums (Paradise Lost, Cradle Of Filth, At The Gates, etc.)
Grom - Drums (Hortus Animae, Ancient, DoomSword, etc.)

More guests will be later announced.
Copyright Martyr Lucifer © 2020
Hosted by uCoz