Last news

Home » News

Martyr Lucifer returns with 2 new records
Fresh of the release of his debut solo album on Buil2Kill Records, Martyr Lucifer is back with 2 new records. The first is a special Hortus Animae reissue album titled "Funeral Nation MMXII” that will be released in a 2CD jewelcase set by Thrash Corner Records on April the 10th, 2012. The album will contain remastered versions of "The Blow Of Furious Winds”, "Waltzing Mephisto” and the never officially released "The Melting Idols”. A deluxe triple digipack edition, featuring also rare and unreleased material, is scheduled to be released later by Unexploded Records. The HORTUS ANIMAE Cult is back!

This is the tracklist of the 2CD set:

CD 1:
01. Furious Winds – Locusts
02. The Mud and the Blood / Funeral Nation
03. The Heartfelt Murder
04. The Virgin Whore
05. In Adoration of the Weeping Skies
06. Across the Sea of Pain
07. Bible Black
08. A Gothic Ghost – The Death of All Beauty
09. Garden of Fairies
10. The Fairy Feller’s Master-Stroke / Nevermore
11. Windfall introducing Summoning of the Muse
12. Freezing Moon including Terzo Incontro and Tubular Bells

CD 2:
01. Luciferian Twilight
02. The Bless of Eternal Bleeding
03. Cruciatus Tacitus
04. Spell & Devotion (Impromptu Op. 1)
05. The Melting Idols
06. Even Death is Useless
07.08. Enter
09.10. A Lifetime Obscurity
11. Springtime Deaths
12. Souls of the Cold Wind
13. Welcome the Godless
14. A Feeble Light of Hope

The second is the new album by Space Mirrors (an international space rock/metal project featuring Martyr Lucifer on vocals), "In Darkness They Whisper”, that will be released via Transubstans Records later this year.

Copyright Martyr Lucifer © 2019
Hosted by uCoz